Holy Trinity Harvest

October 6, 2018

​5th annual ​Parish-Wide Gala & Auction

The 2018 Harvest Steering Committee is excited to bring you another fabulous evening of FUNd-raising and Celebration!  

Each committee member would love any help you can provide! If you want to be a part of the fun and get involved in a fantastic parish-wide event, please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us. 


Event Chairperson - Jackie Ehler, jacqueline.ehler@gmail.com


Beverage chair - Jason Lane, jason@reardonpallet.com


Communications - Kylie Helmer, kylie1379@yahoo.com


Decorations chair - Loretta Heinen, lorettajheinen@gmail.com 


Donations co-chair - Sarah Bond, sarahcbond@gmail.com


Donations co-chair - Kris Schneider, kris.schneider0711@gmail.com


Facilities - Matt Ehler, msehler@gmail.com


Finance chair - Natasha O'Donnell, naodonnell@yahoo.com

 

Food chair - Ellen Feiden


Fund-a-need  - still looking, is it you? Email Jackie!


Games & Entertainment co-chair - Erin Donaldson


Game & Entertainment co-chair - Jamie Eschrich


Parish representatives -

     Stan Nill, Business manager, snill@htlenexa.org

​     Jeremy Heinen, Development, jheinen@htlenexa.org


Pick of the auction - Natalie Blume, natalieblume@gmail.com


Teacher adventures - Jessica Teddy, teddy62103@gmail.com 


Volunteer coordinator - Shannon Schuester, schuster.shannon@gmail.com