Holy Trinity Harvest

​6th annual ​Parish-Wide Gala & Auction

October 5, 2019

The 2019 Harvest Steering Committee is excited to bring you another fabulous evening of FUNd-raising and Celebration!  

Each committee member would love any help you can provide! If you want to be a part of the fun and get involved in a fantastic parish-wide event, please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us. 


Event Chairperson - Jackie Ehler, jacqueline.ehler@gmail.com


Beverage chair - Jason Kane, jason@reardonpallet.com


Communications - Kylie Helmer, kylie1379@yahoo.com


Decorations chair - Loretta Heinen, lorettajheinen@gmail.com 


Donations co-chair - Sarah Bond, sarahcbond@gmail.com


Donations co-chair - Kris Schneider, kris.schneider0711@gmail.com


Facilities - Matt Ehler, msehler@gmail.com


Finance chair - Natasha O'Donnell, naodonnell@yahoo.com

 

Food chair - Ellen Feiden, ezfeiden@gmail.com 


Fund-a-need  - still looking, is it you? Email Jackie!


Games & Entertainment co-chair - Erin Donaldson


Game & Entertainment co-chair - Alyson Menjares


Parish representatives -

     Stan Nill, Business manager, snill@htlenexa.org

​     Jeremy Heinen, Development, jheinen@htlenexa.org


Sign up Party coordinator - Jennifer Gould,  jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com

Sign

Social media engagement - Shannon Schuester, schuster.shannon@gmail.com


Volunteer coordinator - Jaime Duke, jduke@htlenexa.org