​​Holy Trinity Harvest

October 3, 2020

The 2020 Harvest Steering Committee is excited to bring you another fabulous evening of FUNd-raising and Celebration!  


This is our primary fundraiser to support our school and parish. It is also a GREAT opportunity to meet other parents and build lifelong relationships. Contact Jackie Ehler to join the crew!


​Each committee member would love any help you can provide! If you want to be a part of the fun and get involved in a fantastic parish-wide event, we'd love for you to reach out to any one of us.  


Event Chairperson

     Jackie Ehler, jacqueline.ehler@gmail.com


Parish representatives
     Stan Nill, Business manager, snill@htlenexa.org
​     Jeremy Heinen, Development, jheinen@htlenexa.org


Communications co-chairs

     Sarah Bond, sarahcbond@gmail.com

     Shannon Schuster, schuster.shannon@gmail.com


Website Coordinator

     Jessica Ciaccio, jessica.a.ciaccio@gmail.com


Finance Chair

     Nick Ohmes, nicholas.ohmes@icloud.com


Online Bidding / Greater Giving

     Natasha O'Donnell, naodonnell@yahoo.com


​Sponsorships chair

     Kris Schneider, kris.schneider0711@gmail.com


Donations Manager

     Katrina Denk, kdenk@att.net 


Live Auction co-chairs

     Darcie Bertholf, darciebertholf@gmail.com

     Lauren Shiffman, laurenshiffman2@gmail.com


Silent Auction Chairs

     Katie Inman, kinman207@gmail.com
     Kelli Ternus, kelli_pensick@yahoo.com
     Katie Laurendeau, katielaurendeau@gmail.com
     Mary Winger, marycwinger@gmail.com


Sign up Party coordinator

     Jennifer Gould,  jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com


Volunteer coordinator

     Jaime Duke, jduke@htlenexa.org


Dessert Auction Chairs 

     Megan Sollenberger, Meg.sollenberger@gmail.com
     Brandon Sollenberger, bjsoll1@gmail.com


Terrific Tuesday Chair

     Erin Cronin, ecronin1144@gmail.com


Beverages Chair

     Still looking, is it you? Contact Jackie (jacqueline.ehler@gmail.com)


Food chair

     Ellen Feiden, ezfeiden@gmail.com

     Becky Rolf (2021),  rebeccaleegray@hotmail.com


Decorations co-chairs

     Jennifer Smith, jennifer.s1829@gmail.com

     Alison Arnett,  sapikoski.arnett@gmail.com 


Facilities

     Matt Ehler, msehler@gmail.com


Production Manager

     Michael Starling, mstarling22@gmail.com 

     Matt Nierman (2021), mattnierman@hotmail.com


Games & Entertainment co-chairs

     Erin Donaldson, erin.mccullough@gmail.com

     Alyson Menjares, alo7000@yahoo.com


Raffle Ticket co-chairs

     Linda Crosthwait, lcrosthwait@bluevalleyk12.org
     Pam Brill, pambrill3@gmail.com