​Each committee member would love any help you can provide!


If you want to be a part of the fun and get involved in a fantastic parish-wide event, we'd love for you to reach out to any one of us.  

If you are interested in joining the 2021 or 2022 committee

​Contact our 2021 Event Chair,  

     Jennifer Gould, jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com

​​Event Chairperson

     Jennifer Gould,  jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com


Parish representatives
     Stan Nill, Business manager,
snill@htlenexa.org
​     Jeremy Heinen, 
jheinen@htlenexa.org


Communications co-chairs

     Katrina Denk, kdenk@att.net 

​     Jaci Twidwell, jacitwidwell@gmail.com

     

Website Coordinator

     Jessica Ciaccio, jessica.a.ciaccio@gmail.com


Finance Chair

     Nick Ohmes, nicholas.ohmes@icloud.com


Online Bidding / Greater Giving

     Natasha O'Donnell, naodonnell@yahoo.com


​Sponsorships chair

     Kris Schneider, kris.schneider0711@gmail.com


Live Auction co-chairs

     Darcie Bertholf, darciebertholf@gmail.com

     Shannon Schuster, schuster.shannon@gmail.com


Silent Auction Chairs

     Katie Inman, kinman207@gmail.com
     Kelli Ternus, 
kelli_pensick@yahoo.com
     Katie Laurendeau, 
katielaurendeau@gmail.com

Volunteer coordinator

     Sheri Resa, sresa@htlenexa.org


Dessert Auction Chairs 

     Linda Crosthwait, lindacrosthwait1@gmail.com

     Pam Brill, pambrill3@gmail.com ​​


Beverages co-chairs

     Christine Lemmon, citrusfamily@aol.com
     Danny Lemmon,
dan@wwbevgroup.com

     Spencer Samson, spencersamson13@gmail.com


Food chair

     Becky Rolf,  rebeccaleegray@hotmail.com


Decorations co-chairs

     Jennifer Smith, jennifer.s1829@gmail.com

     Lana Zebley


Facilities

     Matt Nierman, mattnierman@hotmail.com​​


Production Manager​

     Michael Starling, mstarling22@gmail.com 


Games & Entertainment co-chairs

     Erin Donaldson, erin.mccullough@gmail.com

     Alyson Menjares, alo7000@yahoo.com


Raffle Tickets

Sign-Up Parties &

Terrific Tuesdays co-chairs
     Stacy Kramer,
stacyakramer@gmail.com

​     Stacy Clark, stacym88@hotmail.com