Dessert Auction Chairs 

     Linda Crosthwait, lindacrosthwait1@gmail.com

     Pam Brill, pambrill3@gmail.com ​​


Beverages Chair

      Katie Howard, katieh_920@yahoo.com

   

Food chair

     Becky Rolf,  rebeccaleegray@hotmail.com


Decorations co-chairs

     Jennifer Smith, jennifer.s1829@gmail.com

     Lana Zebley, lanazebley@yahoo.com


Facilities

     Matt Nierman, mattnierman@hotmail.com​​


Production Manager​

     Michael Starling, mstarling22@gmail.com 


Games & Entertainment co-chairs

     Erin Donaldson, erin.mccullough@gmail.com

     Alyson Menjares, alo7000@yahoo.com


Raffle Tickets, Sign-Up Parties & Terrific Tuesdays Chair
     Stacy Kramer,
stacyakramer@gmail.com

​    

​​Event Chairperson

     Jennifer Gould,  jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com


Parish representatives
     Stan Nill, Business manager,
snill@htlenexa.org
​     Jeremy Heinen, 
jheinen@htlenexa.org


Communications Chair

     Vanessa Calcara, vanessagower@gmail.com

   

Finance Chair

     Nick Ohmes, nicholas.ohmes@icloud.com


Online Bidding / Greater Giving

     Natasha O'Donnell, naodonnell@yahoo.com


​Sponsorships chair

     Kris Schneider, kris.schneider0711@gmail.com


Live Auction co-chairs

     Darcie Bertholf, darciebertholf@gmail.com

     Shannon Schuster, schuster.shannon@gmail.com


​Each committee member would love any help you can provide!


If you want to be a part of the fun and get involved in a fantastic parish-wide event, we'd love to have you. Please contact our event chair, Jennifer Gould, at jennifer.johnkc@gmail.com


For all other questions, please email htharvestqa@gmail.com